Home
About Us
Faculty Members

Faculty Name:-

Prof Prem Pangotra

Email Id:-

pangotra@iima.ac.in

Faculty Name:-

Prof G Raghuram

Email Id:-

graghu@iima.ac.in

Faculty Name:-

Prof Kavitha Ranganathan

Email Id:-

kavitha@iima.ac.in

Faculty Name:-

Prof Arvind Sahay

Email Id:-

asahay@iima.ac.in

Faculty Name:-

Prof Ankur Sarin

Email Id:-

asarin@iima.ac.in

Faculty Name:-

Prof Vijay Paul Sharma

Email Id:-

vijays@iima.ac.in

Faculty Name:-

Prof Manjari Singh

Email Id:-

manjari@iima.ac.in

Faculty Name:-

Prof Sidharth Sinha

Email Id:-

sidharth@iima.ac.in