Home
About Us
Faculty Members

Faculty Name:-

Prof S. K. Barua

Email Id:-

skbarua@iima.ac.in

Faculty Name:-

Prof Rakesh Basant

Email Id:-

rakesh@iima.ac.in

Faculty Name:-

Prof Gautam Dutta

Email Id:-

goutam@iima.ac.in

Faculty Name:-

Prof Rekha Jain

Email Id:-

rekha@iima.ac.in

Faculty Name:-

Prof Subhashini Kaul

Email Id:-

skaul@iima.ac.in

Faculty Name:-

Prof Navdeep Mathur

Email Id:-

navdeep@iima.ac.in

Faculty Name:-

Prof Sebastian Morris

Email Id:-

morris@iima.ac.in

Faculty Name:-

Prof Ajay Pandey

Email Id:-

apandey@iima.ac.in
Previous123Next